

Leamington Community Primary School

Together we make a Difference



Governors Sub Committee Membership 2022/23

Finance and Assets

• David Smith, Kathy Kerwin, Pat Monaghan, , and Dawn Mercer.

Curriculum

• Jennifer Evans, Kerry Hartwell Parry, Rachel Atherton, John Prince and Carly Gibbons.

Staffing and Safeguarding

• Alma Shaw, David Smith and Rachel Atherton

Governors Responsibilities

Curriculum	Safeguarding and Inclusion	Attendance	Health and Safety	Wellbeing
John Prince and Carly Gibbons	David Smith and Alma Shaw	Rachel Atherton	Pat Monaghan	Kathy Kerwin











