"Together we make a Difference"

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019
Starts: Wednesday 4th September
Half Term: Monday 28th Oct to Friday 1st November
Ends: Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020
Starts: Monday 6th January
Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
Ends: Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020
Starts: Monday 20th April
May Day: Monday 7th May
Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June
Ends: Friday 20th July

Year 1 had a fanstastic trip to the Liverpool Museum today, exploring old and new toys. They all had so much fun, behaved so well and were once again a credit to our school! Well done Year 1 😊 pic.twitter.com/mTeFrMkGft

Our Values