"Together we make a Difference"

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018
Starts: Monday 3rd September
Half Term: Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
Ends: Thursday 20th December

Spring Term 2019
Starts: Monday 7th January
Half term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
Ends: Friday 5 th April

Summer Term 2019
Starts: Tuesday 23rd April
May Day: Monday 6th May
Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Ends: Wednesday 24th July

Even though it was a rainy day year four didn’t let that stop them having fun! We had a great time holding and feeding the animals at Croxteth Farm, followed by a movie afternoon in school🍿@CroxtethHall pic.twitter.com/AwjHJWa9n3

Our Values