"Together we make a Difference"

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020
Starts: Tuesday 1st September
Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Ends: Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021
Starts: Monday 4th January
Half term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
Ends: Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021
Starts: Monday 12th April
May Day: Monday 3rd May
Half Term: Monday 31st May to Tuesday 9th June
Ends: Friday 16th July

Looking for inspiration or guidance on how best to spend your FSM vouchers? Have a look at the shopping list and recipes to go with it! Based on 2 weeks worth of lunches, the following shopping list and recipes match the guidelines set by Government. pic.twitter.com/uHzPeoiWwe

Our Values