"Together we make a Difference"

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019
Starts: Wednesday 4th September
Half Term: Monday 28th Oct to Friday 1st November
Ends: Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020
Starts: Monday 6th January
Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
Ends: Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020
Starts: Monday 20th April
May Day: Friday 8th May
Half Term: Monday 25th May to Tuesday 2nd June
Ends: Friday 17th July

Information for parents/Carers: Free School Meals. If your circumstances change and you think your child is eligible for free school meals after the schools close for the summer break you need to apply for FSMs using the link below liverpool.gov.uk/communities-an…

Our Values