"Together we make a Difference"

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2020
Starts: Tuesday 1st September
Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Ends: Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021
Starts: Monday 4th January
Half term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
Ends: Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021
Starts: Monday 12th April
May Day: Monday 3rd May
Half Term: Monday 31st May to Tuesday 9th June
Ends: Friday 16th July

If anyone needs help with food over the 1/2 term, let us know as we have been collecting lots of bits we can give to you. Phone, message or drop in and we will help! #community #support pic.twitter.com/lje6Vp6YWE

Our Values