"Together we make a Difference"

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021
Starts: Tuesday 2nd September
Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Ends: Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022
Starts: Wednesday 5th January
Half term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February
Ends: Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022
Starts: Monday 25th April
May Day: Monday 2nd May
Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Ends: Wednesday 20th July

INSET Days: Wednesday 1st September, Friday 18th February, Friday 27th May, Friday 8th April and Monday 6th June

Our Values