"Together we make a Difference"

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021
Starts: Tuesday 2nd September
Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Ends: Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022
Starts: Wednesday 5th January
Half term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February
Ends: Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022
Starts: Monday 25th April
May Day: Monday 2nd May
Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Ends: Wednesday 20th July

INSET Days: Wednesday 1st September, Friday 18th February, Friday 27th May, Friday 8th April and Monday 6th June

NEW TO YOU UNIFORM EVENT!!! This Friday from 2.30pm on the yard. Collect new to you uniform for the new school year. If you have any good condition uniform you no longer need you can drop it off. pic.twitter.com/Oa0Iw8Dyq8

Our Values