"Together we make a Difference"

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2022
Starts: Monday 5th September
Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
Ends: Wednesday 21st December

Spring Term 2023
Starts: Wednesday 4th January
Half term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February
Ends: Friday 31st March

Summer Term 2023
Starts: Monday 17th April
May Day: Monday 1st May
Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
Ends: Wednesday 19th July

INSET Days: Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September, Friday 10th February, Monday 5th June, Tuesday 6th June

What's trending on TikTok? 👀📱 With new features being added and potentially dangerous new trends to stay aware of, today’s #WakeUpWednesday guide re-assesses the ever-popular social media platform for possible #OnlineSafety hazards ⚠ Download >> bit.ly/3ADU5ci pic.twitter.com/ufyamN6u06 Retweeted by Leamington_Primary

Our Values